To cancel a booking, please follow the steps below.
On the website:
- When logged in, Click on ‘Marketplaces’ in the top left corner.
- A menu will appear and the next step will be to Click on ‘My Bookings’ or ‘Achievements’
- All the possibilities will be to the right of the booking you want changed or cancelled.
Please note that fees may apply, depending on when you make the cancellation:
If you cancel more than 48 hours before your appointment, you will be NOT be charged.
If you cancel within 48 hours of your appointment, you will be charged 50% of the fee.
If you cancel within 24 hours of your appointment, you will be charged 75% of the fee.